Webinar: Building Dashboards with Tableau and FileMaker

8:00 am PDT
11:00 am EDT, 16:00 BST / 17:00 CET

July 19, 2017

Description:

You can use FileMaker Pro to improve business operations by creating information dashboards, and when you add Tableau to the mix they can be even more powerful. In this 45 minute webinar led by FileMaker Business Alliance member Luke Rochester, you'll learn tips and tricks for all stages of building a dashboard in FileMaker. Regardless of skill level, anyone can benefit from these clear and simple guidelines on when to use FileMaker and when to use Tableau. You'll also explore real-world examples with samples files. Sign up today for this exclusive event.

When:

Wednesday July 19, 2017
8:00 am PDT
11:00 am EDT, 16:00 BST / 17:00 CET